Latest Products http://www.harikrishna-services.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Jul 2020 19:17:38 +0530 en-us http://www.harikrishna-services.in Raw Peanuts http://www.harikrishna-services.in/raw-peanuts-manufacturer.htm http://www.harikrishna-services.in/raw-peanuts-manufacturer.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Special raw peanuts from India. Ready to Eat anytime. Ready for Agriculture purpose. Ready for cooking items. A one quality Raw Peanuts. Packing : 20kg x 1 Jute Bag 40kg x 1 Jute Bag 1kg x 20 Pouch x 1 Carton 5kg x 4 Pouch x 1 Carton Blanched Salted Peanuts http://www.harikrishna-services.in/blanched-salted-peanuts-exporter.htm http://www.harikrishna-services.in/blanched-salted-peanuts-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Special Salted peanuts from India. Ready to Eat anytime and anywhere. A one quality Salted Peanuts. Made with pure filter water and salt. Packing : 1kg x 20 Pouch x 1 Carton 5kg x 4 Pouch x 1 Carton Unblanched Salted Peanuts http://www.harikrishna-services.in/unblanched-salted-peanuts-exporter.htm http://www.harikrishna-services.in/unblanched-salted-peanuts-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Special Salted peanuts from India. Ready to Eat anytime and anywhere. A one quality Salted Peanuts. Made with pure filter coconut water and salt. Roasted Peanuts http://www.harikrishna-services.in/roasted-peanuts-exporter.htm http://www.harikrishna-services.in/roasted-peanuts-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Special Roasted Peanuts from Exclusive India. Ready to Eat anytime and anywhere. A one quality Roasted Peanuts. Spicy Peanuts http://www.harikrishna-services.in/spicy-peanuts-exporter.htm http://www.harikrishna-services.in/spicy-peanuts-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Special Spicy peanuts from Exclusive India. Ready to Eat anytime and anywhere. A one quality Spicy Peanuts. An Indian snacks for whole world. Made with special peanuts and spices. Coriander Seeds http://www.harikrishna-services.in/coriander-seeds-exporter.htm http://www.harikrishna-services.in/coriander-seeds-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Special Coriander Seeds from Exclusive India. Ready to cook anytime. Ready for Agriculture purpose. Top Quality Coriander Seeds. Packing : 20kg x 1 Jute Bag 40kg x 1 Jute Bag 1kg x 20 Pouch x 1 Carton 5kg x 4 Pouch x 1 Carton Sesame Seeds http://www.harikrishna-services.in/sesame-seeds-manufacturer.htm http://www.harikrishna-services.in/sesame-seeds-manufacturer.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Special Sesame Seeds from Exclusive India. Ready to Eat anytime. Ready for Agriculture purpose. Ready for cooking items. Top and Export Quality Sesame seeds. Packing : 20kg x 1 Plastic Bag 40kg x 1 Plastic Bag 1kg x 20 Pouch x 1 Carton 5kg x 4 Pouch x 1 Carton Sesame Seed Oil http://www.harikrishna-services.in/sesame-seed-oil-manufacturer.htm http://www.harikrishna-services.in/sesame-seed-oil-manufacturer.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Special Sesame seed oil made in India. Ready for cooking items. Top and Export Quality Sesame seed Oil. Oil Origin can be Malaysia, too. Packing : 20ltr x 1 Plastic Can 20ltr x 1 Plastic Bottle 5ltr x 4 Plastic Bottle x 1 Carton 1ltr x 20 Plastic Bottle x 1 Carton Peanut Oil http://www.harikrishna-services.in/peanut-oil-exporter.htm http://www.harikrishna-services.in/peanut-oil-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Special Groundnut Oil from India. Ready for cooking items. Top and Export Quality Groundnut Oil. Oil Origin can be Malaysia, too. Packing : 20ltr x 1 Plastic Can 20ltr x 1 Plastic Bottle 5ltr x 4 Plastic Bottle x 1 Carton 1ltr x 20 Plastic Bottle x 1 Carton Vegetable Oil http://www.harikrishna-services.in/vegetable-oil-exporter.htm http://www.harikrishna-services.in/vegetable-oil-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Special Vegetable Cooking Oil. Ready for cooking items. Top and Export Quality Vegetable Cooking Oil. Oil Origin can be Malaysia, Turkey and Singapore, too. Packing : 20ltr x 1 Plastic Can 20ltr x 1 Plastic Bottle 5ltr x 4 Plastic Bottle x 1 Carton 1ltr x 20 Plastic Bottle x 1 Carton Sunflower Oil http://www.harikrishna-services.in/sunflower-oil-exporter.htm http://www.harikrishna-services.in/sunflower-oil-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Special Sunflower Cooking Oil. Ready for cooking items. Top and Export Quality Sunflower cooking oil. Oil Origin can be Malaysia, Turkey and Singapore, too. Packing : 20ltr x 1 Plastic Can 20ltr x 1 Plastic Bottle 5ltr x 4 Plastic Bottle x 1 Carton 1ltr x 20 Plastic Bottle x 1 Carton Brown Eggs http://www.harikrishna-services.in/brown-eggs-manufacturer.htm http://www.harikrishna-services.in/brown-eggs-manufacturer.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Special healthy White OR Brown Eggs. Ready to Eat anytime. Ready for cooking items. Top and Export Quality Chicken Eggs. Origin can be India, Poland and Ukraine, too. Basmati Rice http://www.harikrishna-services.in/basmati-rice-exporter.htm http://www.harikrishna-services.in/basmati-rice-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Special Basmati Rice from Exclusive India. Ready for cooking anytime. Top and Export Quality Basmati Rice. Healthy and Sweet in taste. Packing : 20kg x 1 Plastic Bag 1kg x 20 Pouch x 1 Carton 5kg x 4 Pouch x 1 Carton Parboiled Rice http://www.harikrishna-services.in/parboiled-rice-exporter.htm http://www.harikrishna-services.in/parboiled-rice-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Special Parboiled Rice from Exclusive India. Ready for cooking anytime. Top and Export Quality Parboiled Rice. Healthy and Sweet in taste. Packing : 20kg x 1 Plastic Bag 25kg x 1 Plastic Bag 1kg x 20 Pouch x 1 Carton 5kg x 4 Pouch x 1 Carton Broken Rice http://www.harikrishna-services.in/broken-rice-manufacturer.htm http://www.harikrishna-services.in/broken-rice-manufacturer.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Special Broken Rice from Exclusive India. Ready for cooking anytime. Top and Export Quality Broken Rice. Healthy and Sweet in taste. Packing : 20kg x 1 Plastic Bag 25kg x 1 Plastic Bag 1kg x 20 Pouch x 1 Carton 5kg x 4 Pouch x 1 Carton Organic Fertilizer http://www.harikrishna-services.in/organic-fertilizer-exporter.htm http://www.harikrishna-services.in/organic-fertilizer-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Special Organic Fertilizer made in India. Ready for Agricultural purpose. Top and Export Quality Organic Fertilizer Healthy for Soil. Packing : 20kg x 1 Plastic Bag 25kg x 1 Plastic Bag 5kg x 4 Pouch x 1 Carton Fresh Potato http://www.harikrishna-services.in/fresh-potato-exporter.htm http://www.harikrishna-services.in/fresh-potato-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Special Potatoes. Healthy and ready for Cooking anytime. Top in Quality. Origin can be India or Holland. Fresh Onion http://www.harikrishna-services.in/fresh-onion-exporter.htm http://www.harikrishna-services.in/fresh-onion-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Special Onions for Cooking purpose. Healthy and ready for Cooking anytime. Top in Quality. Origin can be India or Holland. Red Chilli Powder http://www.harikrishna-services.in/red-chilli-powder-exporter.htm http://www.harikrishna-services.in/red-chilli-powder-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Special chili powder made in India. Ready for cooking anytime. Top and Export Quality Chili Powder. Healthy and made in Hygienic environment. Curry Powder http://www.harikrishna-services.in/curry-powder-exporter.htm http://www.harikrishna-services.in/curry-powder-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Special Curry Powder made in India. Ready for cooking anytime. Top and A one quality Curry Powder. Healthy and made in Hygienic environment. Edible Salt http://www.harikrishna-services.in/edible-salt-exporter.htm http://www.harikrishna-services.in/edible-salt-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Special Salt from exclusive India. Ready for cooking anytime. Top and A one quality Salt. Healthy and made in Hygienic environment. Fresh Garlic http://www.harikrishna-services.in/fresh-garlic-manufacturer.htm http://www.harikrishna-services.in/fresh-garlic-manufacturer.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Special Garlic made d Chfor Cooking Purpose. Ready for cooking anytime. Top and A one quality Garlic. Healthy and grown in Hygienic environment. Origin can be India anina. Tomato Ketchup http://www.harikrishna-services.in/tomato-ketchup-exporter.htm http://www.harikrishna-services.in/tomato-ketchup-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Special Tomato Ketchup. Dark in color. Ready for cooking items and to eat anytime. Top and Export Quality Tomato Ketchup. Made in healthy and hygienic environments. Origin can be India and China. Packing : 20ltr x 1 Plastic Can 20ltr x 1 Plastic Bottle 5ltr x 4 Plastic Bottle x 1 Carton 1ltr x 20 Plastic Bottle x 1 Carton Tomato Paste http://www.harikrishna-services.in/tomato-paste-exporter.htm http://www.harikrishna-services.in/tomato-paste-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Special Tomato Paste. Dark in color. Ready for cooking items and to eat anytime. Top and Export Quality Tomato Paste. Made in healthy and hygienic environments. Origin can be India and China. Packing : 20ltr x 1 Tin 5ltr x 4 Tin x 1 Carton Shaped Pasta http://www.harikrishna-services.in/shaped-pasta-exporter.htm http://www.harikrishna-services.in/shaped-pasta-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Special Pasta for Eating purpose. Ready for cooking items and to eat anytime. Top and Export Quality Pasta. Made in healthy and hygienic environments. Origin can be India, Turkey and China. Packing : 500gram x 40pcs x 1 Carton 1kg x 20pcs x 1 Carton Spaghetti Noodles http://www.harikrishna-services.in/spaghetti-noodles-exporter.htm http://www.harikrishna-services.in/spaghetti-noodles-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Special Spaghetti for Eating purpose. Ready for cooking items and to eat anytime. Top and Export Quality Spaghetti. Made in healthy and hygienic environments. Origin can be India, Turkey and China.   Packing : 500gram x 40pcs x 1 Carton 1kg x 20pcs x 1 Carton Rice Paper Rolls http://www.harikrishna-services.in/rice-paper-rolls-exporter.htm http://www.harikrishna-services.in/rice-paper-rolls-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Special Rice Paper. Ready for cooking items and to eat anytime. Top and Export Quality Rice Paper. Made in healthy and hygienic environments. Origin can be India and China. Prawn Crackers http://www.harikrishna-services.in/prawn-crackers-exporter.htm http://www.harikrishna-services.in/prawn-crackers-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Special Prawn Crackers. Ready for cooking items and to eat anytime. Top and Export Quality Prawn Crackers. Made in healthy and hygienic environments. Origin can be India, China or Vietnam, too. Packing : 500gram x 40pcs x 1 Carton 1kg x 20pcs x 1 Carton